Kontakta oss så hjälper vi dig

Sofia Bergfors
Projektledare
073 682 53 58
sofia.bergfors@mentoronline.se

Per-Stefan Gersbro
Projektledare Pack Point Nordic
0709 98 96 91
psg@paccedo.com

Marcus Petersson
Chefredaktör, Packmarknaden
0768 54 40 61
marcus.petersson@mentoronline.se

Jerker Evaldsson
Mediechef, Packmarknaden
0709 75 99 40
jerker.evaldsson@mentoronline.se

Max Milan
Mediesäljare, Packmarknaden
0725 44 17 44
max.milan@mentoronline.se

Christel Frost
Affärsområdeschef
0708 55 99 19
christel.frost@mentoronline.se

Maya Saksi
Chefredaktör, Fri Köpenskap och Dagens Handel
073 682 53 60
maya.saksi@mentoronline.se